Please Share If You Like This News

Buffer Digg Facebook Google LinkedIn Pinterest Print Reddit StumbleUpon Tumblr Twitter VK Yummly

Information Minister Hasanul Haq Inu on Tuesday said the newly elected Members of Parliament will take oath on January 3.

He disclosed the information to reporters at his secretariat office in the city.

The minister also said the gazette notification will be published within 2/1 days.


Earlier on Monday, BNP leaders said that the MPs who won from their party will not take oath as they have already rejected the results, alleging various irregularities including ballot stuffing and ouster of opposition polling agents from voting centres.