Please Share If You Like This News

Buffer Digg Facebook Google LinkedIn Pinterest Print Reddit StumbleUpon Tumblr Twitter VK Yummly

A 111-member new committee of Ganoforum was formed dropping Mostafa Mohsin Montu from the post of party general secretary. Dr Kamal Hossain was reelected Ganoforum’s president while Reza Kibria made its general secretary. - A home for your website

Ganoforum’s executive president Subrata Chowdhury announced the names of new committee members at a press conference at the Jatiya Press Club on Sunday with Dr Kamal Hossain in presence.

Former state minister for information Dr. Prof Abu Sayeed and Subrata Chowdhury were made party’s executive presidents.

Mostafa Mohsin Montu, who was the general secretary of the party’s previous general secretary, was made Ganoforum’s number one central committee member.

Ganoforum’s much-talked-about MP Mokabbir Khan was made presidium member of its new committee.

Subrata said they formed the committee following their party’s special council held on April 26.