Please Share If You Like This News

Buffer Digg Facebook Google LinkedIn Pinterest Print Reddit StumbleUpon Tumblr Twitter VK Yummly

Chattogram: Bangladesh have won the toss and elected to bowl first against visiting Zimbabwe in the second ODI of the three-match series at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram on Wednesday. - A home for your website

The Tigers are taking the ground aiming to clinch the series title having a 28-run victory in the first match in Dhaka while Zimbabwe to survive the series.

Bangladesh have kept trust on their previous winning combination while Hamilton Masakadza brought one change in their best eleven calling Elton Chigumbura to replace Craig Ervine.

However, Bangladesh have a good track record against Zimbabwe with 42 victories in their 70 encounters since November 1997. In terms of series, Bangladesh have successes in nine occasions among their 15 series against Zimbabwe.

Bangladesh best XI: Liton Kumar Das, Imrul Kayes, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Nazmul Islam and Mustafizur Rahman.

Zimbabwe best XI: Hamilton Masakadza (captain), Cephas Zhuwao, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis and Tendai Chatara.

Report by - //

Facebook Comments