Please Share If You Like This News

Buffer Digg Facebook Google LinkedIn Pinterest Print Reddit StumbleUpon Tumblr Twitter VK Yummly

Leaders of Jatiya Oikya Front led by its chief Kamal Hossain went to the Election Commission to meet Chief Election Commissioner KM Nurul Huda on Monday afternoon. The team reached the Nirbachan Bhaban in the city around 01:30pm. - A home for your website

The other leaders are Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir, ASM Abdur Rob, Mahmudur Rahman Manna, Abdul Moin Khan, Nazrul Islam Khan, Mostafa Mohsin Montu and Khairul Kabir Khokon.
The Jatiya Oikya Front team is likely to submit several complaints over incidents in 31 districts, including arrest of Bangladesh Nationalist Party and Oikya Front leaders by police over false allegation of violating election code of conduct, vandalising their houses while conducting raids and terror activities by Awami League leaders and activists and others ahead of the 11th general election slated for December 30.

Report by - //

Facebook Comments